Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Kehr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tammy Kehr

4.2 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Dawn

Alicia Dawn

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, (I also would like to add that we do infact use this office for our insurance. They are wonderful to work with ☺️)"
Profile photo of Allison Kirsch

Allison Kirsch

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy has been our agent for many years and continues to provide us with amazing service! She communicates quickly to help answer our questions and insurance needs, regardless of the time or day. She provides excellent, personalized services and knows her customers well. Can't say enough good things - highly recommend Tammy Kehr - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mike Sisto

Mike Sisto

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I came here"
Profile photo of Oldman Gray

Oldman Gray

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Jacob Marlin

Jacob Marlin

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and insurance rates. Super great people to work with. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Robert Bookhamer

Robert Bookhamer

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Jeff Hazlett

Jeff Hazlett

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professionals that are watching out for you. Not just an easy answer but maybe the answer you need."
Profile photo of Sean Clapper

Sean Clapper

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff to deal with"
Profile photo of Travis Miller

Travis Miller

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammi and her staff are wonderful people. They're very knowledgeable and courteous. Been with them for almost 10 years. Great people!"
Profile photo of Nathan Feathers

Nathan Feathers

November 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"Although they are nice you can find cheaper rates with competitor for the same coverage. When service is needed they try to steer you away from what you what to what they want you to do. I recommend using another insurers."
Profile photo of Lori Moore

Lori Moore

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tammy."
Profile photo of Ashley Mulligan

Ashley Mulligan

August 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"It’s been nothing but headaches since I was switched to her office as our agent! We get told how much it will be for full coverage on our vehicle & then after I drop our other car it jumped way up instead of down having an entire vehicle less. They tell us one amount but was charged 40 MORE dollars a month for 5 months! Then finally when new 6 month policy started it went to the price they said it would be! Now we get a notice that says we’ll lose a discount for low mileage Bc they’re estimated we’re going over 7,500 miles in a year! Really! We were never told it could go up if you drive so many miles in a year! It’s like ANYTHING to nickel & dime you so they can make more $! That’s how she’s able to drive that Hummer!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Baird

Kathy Baird

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy is extremely personable. She goes above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Stanley Lahr

Stanley Lahr

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance"
Profile photo of Peggy Keller

Peggy Keller

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love Tammy Kehr ! Shes very helpful and a people person. We have used State Farm for our Car Insurance for many years. Wouldn't think of changing to another company !"
Profile photo of Stanley Lahr

Stanley Lahr

August 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good place to have insurance"
Profile photo of Jess Aungst

Jess Aungst

January 30, 2017

1  out of  5
"They lie. They were to take a s-10 off my insurance in Aug. Never took it off til April. 8months I paid insurance for a car with no engine. Then they lied and said they couldn't take it off or I would get a fine. No Penn dot would ask for plate back I'm not stupid my aunt is an insurance agent. And I asked another branch. Don't use this branch. They lie about mileage discounts too. Everyone can turn in mileage every month and get a rate based on mileage. I asked another branch!!!!!! They looked into my account and there was no reason I should be paying such a high rate. Suprise suprise. Fraud"
Profile photo of John Stoltzfus

John Stoltzfus

October 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"What an awesome insurance agent to work with. She really cares about her customers and responds very promptly. I would recommend her to anyone."